Home > Helpers >

Mary Ann

Mary Ann

Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Widowed  |  49 years old  |  6 kids
Hong Kong  |  7yrs experience

Ref#: 230125mar7432

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Mary Ann, 49 years old. In short, just call me Ann. I am looking for a new employer because my employer will be relocating to other country. I am from Polangui, Albay in the Philippines. I have 6 kids, 2 boys and 4 girls. My two boys are now finished in school and the 4 girls are going to school. I am a widow for 7 years.

My work is my employer are 4 members, 2 adults, 2 kids. She going to school. I bring them to school and pick them. I prepare lunch for the kids and while waiting for the kids to go home, I wash the clothes and clean the home and I go to market to buy food. When the kids finish lunch, I prepare the other thing to do at home, while the kids do their homework. I prepare the dinner for them when the mother and father of the kids is working. If the kids have activity, I bring them and I wait until she finish the lesson. My current employer is my first employer. They are good to me and treat me like a family.
If you hire me, I can assure you that I will take care of your family and trust me.


Terminated due to relocation/Financial matter/Passed away
Available from: 2023-02-23



Groceries   Marketing   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Cooking   Child Care   Baby Care  

Vegetarian   Chinese  

Gardening Car Wash   Housework  


Feb 2016 - Jan 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Car Washing
I have a reference letter