Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Christian  |  Single  |  49 years old
Hong Kong  |  21yrs experience

Ref#: 230124mag1737

I'm Magielyn, 49 years old. They called me Magie for short. I am now looking for new employer, because my employer no longer need my service. I work for my current employer for 14 years. I am from La Union in the Philippines. I want to continue working here in Hong Kong to help my siblings.

My previous employer have 3 kids, and I serve them for 8 years. I wake up around 6:30am to prepare breakfast. Then bring them down to wait the school bus. Then I go back home to tidy up the house, at time around 11:45 I go down to take the children. Then I prepare food for lunch for them.

As a helper, I need to become polite & good listener for what my employer instruct me to do. I am willing to learn to do cook Western food too, and to take care dogs. I am looking for an employer with a dog & have kids. I am willing to do. I hope that, if you hire me, I will take good care of your family and I need also trust. I am looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank you and God bless.


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-01-14



Pet Care   Housekeeping   Cooking   Child Care  

Gardening   Housework   Sewing   Car Wash  


Oct 1999 - Oct 2007
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Marketing
I have a reference letter

Nov 2007 - Jan 2009
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Marketing

Jan 2009 - Jan 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Pet Care, Gardening, Car Washing, Marketing
I have a reference letter