Home > Helpers >

Maria Nisa

Maria Nisa

Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Married  |  36 years old  |  2 kids
Philippines  |  6yrs experience

Ref#: 230123mar3117

Hi Madam/Sir,

I am Maria Nisa, 36 years old. You can call me Maria in short. I am now looking for a new employer because my employer terminate me on the spot. I am from Iligan City in the Philippines. I have 2 sons, 12 years old & 15 years old. They are now living with my husband in my hometown. My purpose of working here is I want to give good education opportunities for my sons.

My current employer is a Hong Kong family, 2 adults and 2 kids one girl, one boy. I wake up at 6am to cook breakfast for the family and to send the kids to the school. After that, I do the groceries while on the way home. When I reach home, I tidy up and clean the house. I then pick up the kids in the afternoon from the school. I feed them their snack and play with them when we reach home. When its almost dinner, I clean up the kitchen and the rest of the house. I also put the kids to bed. I usually go to bed 10pm.


I am looking for an employer with a newborn baby since I love taking care of them. My strong point as a helper is I can communicate well with my employer and can manage my time well. I am also willing to learn more as per my employer's request.

If you hire me, I can assure you that I will take good care of your family and you can trust me. Thank you and God bless you!


Terminated / Broke contract
Available from: 2023-01-19


English   Arabic  

Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Teen Care   Housekeeping   Elderly care   Child Care   Cooking   Baby Care  

Chinese   Vegetarian   Western  

Sewing   Housework   Car Wash  


May 2014 - Oct 2017
Domestic Helper Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Elderly Care

Sep 2019 - Sep 2021
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Marketing
I have a reference letter

Sep 2021 - Jan 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care