Home > Helpers >

Mea Lany

Mea Lany

Filipino  |  Christian  |  Married  |  38 years old  |  3 kids
Hong Kong  |  11yrs experience

Ref#: 230115mea7240

Hi Maam & Sir,

I am Mea Lany, 38 years old. You can call me Lany for short. I am now looking for a new employer because my employer terminated me.


I am from North Cotabato, Philippines. I have 3 daughters, 17 years old, 10 years old and 5 years old. They are now living with my husband in my hometown. My purpose to work here is to provide for my family needs and for the future of kids.


My current employer in Hong Kong 4, the parents and 2 kids. I wake up at 7am to cook breakfast for the kids, and send the kids in school bus. Then return home to do my duties. I tidy up and clean the house. Then prepare for lunch and then pick up the kids school . I cook for them 2 to 3 dishes and soup. Then finish clean the kitchen and then let the kids sleep at 9:30pm to 10pm.

I have also experience to other country at Saudi Arabia for 4 years and one employer. I took good care 2 elderly and newborn baby, their grandson. Also my duty household work and cooking.


I have also experience at Kuwait 4 years and one employer. I take good care 3 kids, 8, 14, 19 years old. Also my duties clean the house and cooking, washing clothes, ironing.


If you hire me, I can assure you that I will take good care of your family and you can trust me. And I'm hardworking person. I am looking forwards to seeing you soon. Thank you and God bless you!


Terminated / Broke contract
Available from: 2023-01-31



Groceries   Marketing   Housekeeping   Cooking   Baby Care  

Middle East   Chinese  

Gardening   Housework  


Oct 2006 - Oct 2010
Domestic Helper Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Elderly Care

Sep 2013 - Apr 2018
Domestic Helper Kuwait
Kuwaiti Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care

Aug 2019 - Aug 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Marketing