Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Single  |  34 years old
Hong Kong  |  8yrs experience

Ref#: 230115jon0804

Hi Sir or Madam,

I am Jonalyn, 34 years old. You can call me Jonah in short. I am looking for a new employer because of other reason. I am from Maria Aurora in the Philippines. My purpose of working here is to provide for my family from the Philippines. I am the only child and sad to say my dad passed away already so I only have my mom.

My current employer is a Hong Kong family of 5, the parent and 2 teenager and 1 kid. I wake up 7am to cook and prepare breakfast for the family and to send the kids to the school. After that, I go back home to do the household chores at home like cleaning the house, washing clothes, ironing. I pay with her, bring her to park. I bring her to and from school. I bring her to all her after school activities, help her doing homework, help her to keep good hygiene like brushing her teeth and combing her hair. I do marketing by buying some stuff for cooking or things that we need at home.


I also have previous experiences with Chinese family with 1 teenager and 1 kid. I am looking for an employer with toddler or child care. My strong point as a helper is I can communicate well with my employer and manage my time well. I am also willing to learn more as per my employer's request.

If you hire me, I can assure you that I will take good care of your family and trust me.
I am looking forward to see you. Thank you and God bless you!


Terminated / Broke contract
Available from: 2023-01-25



Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Teen Care   Housekeeping   Cooking   Elderly care   Child Care  

Middle East   Chinese  

Caregiver   First Aid   Housework   Car Wash  


Nov 2012 - Dec 2014
Domestic Helper Bahrain
Bahraini Family
Duties: Cooking, Kids Care
I have a reference letter

Jun 2015 - Nov 2015
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Marketing

Feb 2016 - Jan 2018
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Housekeeping, Kids Care, Car Washing

Mar 2018 - Jan 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Marketing
I have a reference letter