Home > Helpers >

Rosal Mae

Rosal Mae

Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Single  |  34 years old  |  3 kids
Hong Kong  |  6yrs experience

Ref#: 230111ros4762

HI Sir or Ma'am,

I am Rosal Mae, 34 years old. You can call me Rose or Mae. I am now looking for a new employer because my employer terminate my contract because of my financial problem. That's why my boss stop my visa and I need stay to work here in Hong Kong.


I am from Davao city in the Philippines. My hometown is Monkayo Davao de Oro. I have 3 sons, 17 years years old, 16 years old and 13 years old. I am a single mother that's why need working here is to provide for my family in the Philippines. I want to give education opportunities for my sons.

My current employer is a Saudi Arabian family. I do cooking, cleaning and take care of kids, prepare food for my boss for work. After almost 3 years, I go back to Philippines to apply here in Hong Kong. My work here is to take care elderly/disabled and I take care dog and cat.

If you hire me, I can assure you that I will take good care of you family and you can trust me. I am looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank you and God bless you.


Terminated / Broke contract
Available from: 2023-01-10



Groceries   Marketing   Teen Care   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Elderly care   Cooking   Child Care   Baby Care  

Middle East   Chinese  

Gardening   Housework  


Aug 2016 - Mar 2019
Domestic Helper Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Gardening


Dec 2019 - Dec 2021
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Elderly Care, Marketing

Dec 2021 - Jan 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Pet Care, Marketing