Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Christian  |  Married  |  45 years old  |  1 kids
Hong Kong  |  14yrs experience

Ref#: 230108car3057

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Carmencita, 45 years old. You can call me Carmen in short. I am now looking for a new employer. I am open for better opportunities in the future. I am finishing my contract on 12th of March 2023.

I'm from Southern Tagalog in the Philippines. I am married and have 1 child. He is 7 years old now. My husband is looking after our son while working parting part time.


My previous experience was in Singapore. They are Singaporean Chinese family. I worked for them for 11 years, in 1 family. I followed my employer when they relocated in Shanghai, China. I stop working with them because I got married & give birth.


My 2nd employer was here in Hong Kong, Hongkongese family 2 years & 2 kids. My duty was housekeeping, marketing, cooking, car washing. I did not renew my contract because I heard they are planning to moved to Canada soon.

My present employer is British/South African family, 2 adults & 2 kids, aged 2 years old & 5 years old. They are both working. My job is to look after the 2 kids, cooking, marketing, housekeeping, arranging playdates.

I am looking forward to be part of your family, if you hire me, I can assure you to take care of your family. I can do multi-tasking & can work independently without supervision. Thank you & God bless you!


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-03-12



Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Pet Care   Baby Care   Cooking   Child Care  

Chinese   Japanese   Thai   Vegetarian   Western   Singaporean  

Gardening   Car Wash   Baking   Caregiver   Swimming   Sewing   Housework  


Dec 2002 - May 2014
Domestic Helper Singapore
Singaporean Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Gardening, Car Washing, Marketing

Mar 2019 - Mar 2021
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Car Washing, Marketing

Mar 2021 - Mar 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
British Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Car Washing, Marketing