Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Single  |  48 years old
Hong Kong  |  9yrs experience

Ref#: 230108flo8583

Hi Sir/ Madam,

I am Florenda, just call me Renz in short. I'm single, 48 years old, Filipina. I an now looking for an employer. My current employer is French family, they have two children, since they are not sure if staying in Hong Kong this year. They let me to find new family in Hong Kong. My duty in my employer is daily household chores. I clean & tidying the house, taking care of kids, marketing, washing clothes & cooking Western food. I also bring their daughter & playdates. I play with them at home & outside. I read some stories before bedtime, washing car & ironing I can do also.

I also work in Chinese family before I do household chores such as cleaning, marketing, ironing & cooking Chinese food. I also experience to take care of dogs. I love cooking Chinese & Western food & can follow recipe as well, willing to lean some new recipes. Also I serve in British employer before. I assure you that I do my best to stay long to your family & take care off of you. Thank you.


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-02-18



Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Teen Care   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Elderly care   Driving   Child Care  

Chinese   Asian   Vegetarian   Western  

Car Wash   Driving Licence   Gardening   Housework   Baking  


Mar 2005 - May 2007
Domestic Helper Kuwait
Kuwaiti Family
Duties: Cooking, Kids Care, Car Washing

Aug 2015 - Jan 2017
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
British Family
Duties: Cooking, Driving, Car Washing
I have a reference letter

Mar 2017 - Jan 2021
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Elderly Care, Pet Care, Car Washing

Feb 2021 - Jan 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
French Family
Duties: Cooking, Tutoring, Car Washing
I have a reference letter