Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Married  |  38 years old  |  3 kids
Hong Kong  |  8yrs experience

Ref#: 230107gem5410

Hi Maam & Sir

I am Gemmalyn, 38 years old. My nickname is Jhean or Gema. I am finish contract by May 16 2023. I am looking an employer because I do not want to renew my contract with them because difficult to handle the naughty kids and always eat instant noodles.

I am from Alaminos Pangasinan. I have 3 daughter their age 17/15/14. They living with my husband. My purpose of working here is to provide for my family in the Philippines and to finish studies my 3 daughter for their future.

My currently employer is a Hong Kong 4 family member 2 adult and 2 kids. I wake up at 6:30am to prepare breakfast and my ma'am lunch for her to bring to work. I assist the kid to prepare his need to bring to school and I prepare his milk and uniform and help him to brush teeth after all finish, wait grandma to pick him because the grandma help me to send the kid to school and pick him up to bring back home. Next I do washing the clothes and cleaning until the baby sleep. Cleaning the follow and window & tidy up the things and clean the baby toys. After cleaning, I eat my breakfast after I go to ma'am's room to check the baby if he wake up to assist him change diaper and homewear. And prepare his breakfast. I prepare 2 egg and bread and fruits. After eating, I help him to brush teeth and clean face. If we all finish, we play, dance and sing and read story book. When it's almost lunch. I prepare our lunch. I cook noodles, vegetable and meat. After he finish his lunch, we can play for a while to wait for the time to take a nap. If the baby still sleep, I continue my work ironing and fold the clothes and prepare for dinner. I prepare 3 or 4 dishes. After dinner, I clean the kitchen and the rest of the house. I usually go to bed around 9:30pm.

I also have previous experiences with Arab family and Chinese family from Malaysia 5 family member. I have experiences taking care of newborn and dog.


I am looking for an employer with newborn since I love taking care of them. My strong point as a helper is to have a good communication with my employer and I'll do my best well to work for them.


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-05-14



Groceries   Marketing   Teen Care   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Elderly care   Child Care   Cooking   Baby Care  

Chinese   Asian   Western  

Car Wash   Housework  


Oct 2004 - Apr 2006
Domestic Helper Philippines
Filipino Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Pet Care, Gardening

Jan 2013 - Jan 2015
Domestic Helper Malaysia
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Gardening, Car Washing, Marketing

Feb 2016 - Apr 2018
Domestic Helper Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabian Family
Duties: Housekeeping


May 2019 - May 2021
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Marketing


May 2021 - May 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Marketing