Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Separated  |  48 years old  |  3 kids
Hong Kong  |  11yrs experience

Ref#: 221213vin4187

Hi Sir/Madam.

My name is Vinjie, 48 years old with 3 sons. They are all teenager 26, 23 & 21, their ages.


I worked before in Kuwait with 1 employer for 6 years. My main work taking care of 2 kids a boy and a girl. I do laundry, ironing, car wash, make dinner for the kids, mostly Western & Arabic. We do homework with kids especially Math, English & Science.


My previous employer here in Hong Kong located in Kwun Tong. I work there for 5 years & 3 months. My employer terminate my contract because they don't need me because the mother of Sir don't have work anymore. My works are taking care of the younger child because he's only 7 months when I started. Need attention more because he's a baby and I take care also the older brother he's 3 years old. I do cooking, marketing, grocery, cleaning, laundry. The younger brother sleep with me every night because my employer have work. I decided what to cook every night for dinner
mostly Chinese food.


I'm looking for an employer with kids because I love kids/can be also pets or elderly. I am willing to learn everything.

I can assure if you hire me, I'll do my best and I'm a fast learner. Thank you & God bless.


Terminated / Broke contract
Available from: 2022-12-09



Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Baby Care   Cooking   Child Care  

Middle East   Chinese   Western  

Caregiver   First Aid   Car Wash   Housework  


Jun 2011 - May 2017
Domestic Helper Kuwait
Kuwaiti Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Pet Care, Tutoring, Car Washing, Marketing

Sep 2017 - Dec 2022
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Baby Care, Kids Care, Pet Care, Tutoring, Marketing