Home > Helpers >

Rubie Mae

Rubie Mae

Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Married  |  30 years old  |  1 kid
Hong Kong  |  4yrs experience

Ref#: 221207rub1147

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Rubie Mae, 30 years old. You can call me Rubie. I am now looking for new employer because my employer terminate me and want a new helper.

I am from Almada, North Cotabato, Philippines. I have a daughter 9 years old already. She is living together with my mother in my hometown. My purpose of working here is to provide their needs. I want to give good education to my daughter.


My current employer in Hong Kong of 4. The parents and 2 children. I wake up at 6:30am to prepare breakfast for the family and walk the dog. When I come back, I tidy up and clean the house. I do groceries twice or three times a week. I cook lunch for Ma'am sometimes. In dinner, I usually cook 2 dishes and soup. After dinner I tidy up the kitchen and walk the dog for an hour. I usually go to bed around 10pm.

I also have previous experience with Arabic family with 5 children. Filipino family with 8 months old baby.

If you hire me, I can assure you that I will take good care of your family and can trust me.

I am looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank you and God bless you!


Terminated / Broke contract
Available from: 2022-12-01


English   Arabic  

Groceries   Marketing   Teen Care   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Child Care   Cooking   Baby Care  

Chinese   Western  

Car Wash   Housework  


Jul 2017 - Apr 2019
Domestic Helper Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabian Family
Duties: Housekeeping, Baby Care

Jul 2020 - Dec 2022
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Pet Care, Car Washing, Marketing