Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Single  |  39 years old  |  3 kids
Hong Kong  |  1yr experience

Ref#: 221120chr1651

Good day Madam/Sir,

I am Christine, 39 years old, single mother for 3 children. Looking for employer to fit my knowledge & experience. My previous employer need to release me due to they need to relocate to another country.

I'm from Rodriguez Rizal in the Philippines. My kids are almost grown up and need to attend college that's why I need to work for them to provide their studies.


My previous employer is a Hong Kong family of 4. But when I took 1st year living with them my madam gave birth to a baby boy, grandmother took chance to care for the newborn baby. I woke up early to take charge on the kid preparation, then send him in school. And after school. Then I cook food for him sometimes. I clean the house very well and organized well since madam only wants a tidy and clean house. I prepare their meal and help grandmother cooking. I iron clothes, washed it and don't let the toilet to become messy. I also love gardening and wash the car.

I study caregiving recently and hoping to have use it as experience to use my knowledge. I'm willing to learn as much as possible. And by my employer's request.


If you will hire me, I can assure you to take good care of the family. And you can guarantee my honesty and dedication to work. I'm a trustworthy person. Looking forwards to meet you soon. Thank you and God bless you all!


Terminated due to relocation/Financial matter/Passed away
Available from: 2023-01-15


English   Japanese  

Child Care   Cooking   Elderly care   Housekeeping  

Chinese   Japanese  

Gardening   Caregiver   Housework   First Aid   Car Wash  


Feb 2021 - Nov 2022
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Elderly Care, Gardening, Car Washing, Marketing