Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Married  |  33 years old  |  1 kids
 |  3yrs experience

Ref#: 221120val

Hi Sir/Ma'am,

I am Valen, 33 years old.

I am now looking for a new employer because my employer and I don't fit each other because of misunderstanding, miscommunication and misinterpretations on my daily work and the sleeping arrangement is not well.

I am from Ramon, Isabela, Philippines. I have one son, 6 years old and married. And as of now, he's living with my husband. To work here is my purpose to provide my family and son a better education opportunities.

My current employer is a Hong Kong nationality and she is 68 years old. I wake up at 6:00am and prepare her breakfast. After her breakfast, I will clean the house and do the laundry. Then go to market everyday because she wants fresh vegetable and meat from the market. After coming back from market, I cook lunch, wash dishes from the one we used for lunch. In the afternoon, she do exercise and I accompany her.

In the Philippines, I have experience of taking care of 1 year old and 3 years old kids. They are Filipino citizen. And here in Hong Kong also I took care 4 elderly.

I am a happy person, independent, hardworking, honest and have initiative on my work. I love kids and elderly to take care.


If you hire me, I can assure you that I will take good care of your family and you can trust me.

I am looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank you and God bless


Terminated / Broke contract
Available from: 2022-12-26


English   Mandarin   Cantonese  

Cooking   Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Elderly care   Child Care   Baby Care  

Chinese   Vegetarian   Western   Asian  

Sewing   Car Wash   First Aid   Gardening   Handyman   Caregiver   Housework   Computer  


May 2019 - Jun 2022
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Elderly Care, Pet Care, Gardening, Marketing
I have a reference letter

Sep 2022 - Dec 2022
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Elderly Care, Marketing