Home > Helpers >

Cherry Mae

Cherry Mae

Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Single  |  31 years old
Hong Kong  |  3yrs experience

Ref#: 221105che4665

Hi Sir or Madam,
I am Cherry Mae, 31 years old. Cherry for short. I am now looking for a new employer because my employer is having a financial problem.

I am from Bohol, Philippines. Eldest in the family with 2 younger brother. My purpose of working abroad is to give my family a better life and for myself to save for my future.

My current employer is a Hong Kong family of 4, the grandfather, the parents of a baby girl. I wake up 6:30am to prepare breakfast of the family, take care and play with the baby when Sir and Madam go to work, while baby is sleeping I clean the house and prepare food for lunch. I have a co-helper so we share also the work and we work as a team also.


My past experience is also working with a Jewish-French family with 3 kids.


I am looking for an employer that also treat me well, because of my last experience with my past employer is not really that good. I am not perfect but I can learn things easily and follow instructions well. I can manage my time, and can communicate well. I am also willing to learn new things.

If you hire me, I will make sure to take good care of your family. Looking forward to seeing you and your family.

Thank you & God bless.


Terminated due to relocation/Financial matter/Passed away
Available from: 2022-11-30



Groceries   Marketing   Teen Care   Housekeeping   Cooking   Child Care  

Cook pork   Asian   Chinese   Vegetarian   Western  

Housework   Computer  


Jun 2019 - Jun 2020
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
French Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Car Washing, Marketing

Aug 2020 - Aug 2022
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Elderly Care, Marketing

Aug 2022 - Nov 2022
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care
I have a reference letter