Home > Helpers >

Deborah Jane

Deborah Jane

Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Divorced  |  46 years old  |  2 kids
Hong Kong  |  10yrs experience

Ref#: 221026deb6885

I am Jane, a 46-year-old Filipina. I am from Dasmarinas, Cavite, Philippines. I have 2 daughters aged 26 and 19 years old. One is already working and one is studying and just started her first year in college. I am a divorced mother who's trying her best to give what is good for my children.

I am finishing my contract with my current employer this Feb 4, 2023. They are Chinese family, a member of 4 adults and one child with a small dog. I do my best at work, cooking (Chinese, Western, some Italian and few other Asian cuisines), baking (breads, pies, cookies, muffins, cupcakes, cakes), cleaning, ironing, marketing and budgeting, tutoring, child care. I work without supervision. I decide what to serve them breakfast, lunch or dinner.


I'd like to find and look for an employer who are Western. I'd like to work with a family where happiness, trust and respect are given. If you hire me, I will give and do all my best to reach your expectations. Thank you!


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-02-04



Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Teen Care   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Cooking   Child Care  

Chinese   Vegetarian   Western  

Gardening   Car Wash   Housework   Baking  


Jan 2013 - Jan 2015
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Pet Care, Gardening, Car Washing, Marketing

Feb 2015 - Feb 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Pet Care, Tutoring, Gardening, Car Washing, Marketing