Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Married  |  55 years old  |  1 kids
Philippines  |  16yrs experience

Ref#: 221009mar3224

Hello Ma'am and Sir!

I am Marivic, I am 55 years old. I am married and I have 1 child. She is 34 years old. I am a college graduate. My parents were both deceased. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters; I am the youngest in the family.

I am a single mother a loving mom and grandmother to my child and grandchildren. I am also the breadwinner of the family. I can describe myself as kind, loving, trustworthy, honest, hardworking and have a lot of patience.

I have been working as a domestic helper in Taiwan for 12 years, with members of 4 in the family. I also have experience working in Hong Kong also for 4 years in Lok Fu in 2018 to 2022, they were 3 members of the family, I served elderly and children.

My strong points as a helper is I have so much patience in taking care of the elderly as well with the children. I can work with multi-tasking, organize the household chores and also, I am flexible.

To my future employer, if you hire me, I will do my best to serve you well. I will treat you as my second family.

Thank you and may God bless you and your family


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-01-01


Mandarin   English  

Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Pet Care   Elderly care   Cooking   Child Care   Baby Care  


Gardening   Car Wash   Housework  


Feb 2005 - Jan 2017
Domestic Helper Taiwan
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Elderly Care, Pet Care, Gardening, Car Washing, Marketing
I have a reference letter

Aug 2018 - Aug 2022
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Elderly Care, Pet Care, Tutoring, Marketing
I have a reference letter