Home > Helpers >

Jo Ann

Jo Ann

Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Single  |  39 years old
Hong Kong  |  11yrs experience

Ref#: 221016joa3701

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Jo Ann Padulla, 39 years old.

I am from South Cotabato, Philippines. I am single. My purpose of working here is for my future, as living in the Philippines is very had without income.

As my experience as a domestic helper, my current employer has 3 members in the family. My job duties is to keep clean their house, going to market and cook for dinner.I wake up at 6:30 in the morning, preparing breakfast like sandwich with ham, egg and cheese. After my employers go to work, I started cleaning the house at 7:30am, cleaning the rabbit's cage and turtle's aquarium. After cleaning the house, I go to market and come back home to cook for lunch for their daughter. I cooked pasta as she liked it. While my employer's daughter is eating her lunch, I am preparing for dinner stuff. I cooked 4 dishes for dinner. What they like of my cooking is the steam egg because I cooked it perfectly. I cooked Chinese soup as sometimes I follow her instructions and recipes.

I have another experience to my previous employer. I worked 7 years for my previous employer. My job duties is to take care their 5 years old daughter. My previous employer is very busy, and they are thankful that I worked for them. I woke up 6:00am preparing the kid's breakfast, her school bag and clothes. I call her 6:30am as 7:30 I need to bring her to school. While the kid at school, I need to go to market to buy the stuff for dinner. 9:30am I go to school to pick up the kid. After school, I will prepare our lunch, and eat lunch together. After lunch, I let the kids to rest first. While the kid is resting, I am cleaning the house, washing their clothes and preparing the stuff for dinner. After the kid resting time, I ask her to do her homework/school homework and play with her for a while.

I am looking forward to my new employer to hire me because I can assure you that I will take good care your family and I will be worked hard and you can trust me.


Finished contract
Available from: 2022-12-09



Groceries   Marketing   Teen Care   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Cooking   Child Care  

Chinese   Western  

Car Wash   Housework   Gardening  


Jun 2008 - Jun 2010
Domestic Helper Singapore
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Gardening, Car Washing, Marketing

Dec 2013 - Dec 2020
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Pet Care, Marketing

Dec 2020 - Dec 2022
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Pet Care, Marketing