Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Separated  |  43 years old  |  2 kids
Hong Kong  |  8yrs experience

Ref#: 221014ron1508

Hi Sir or Madam,

I am Rona Tanate, 43 years old, you can call me Ron or Rona in short. I am now looking for new employer, will be end of my contract this November 4, 2022.


I am from the Philippines from City of smile, known as Bacolod. I have 2 kids, 1 son 21 years old & 1 daughter 20 years old. They are both in College. I'm separated almost 15 years. I'm alone supporting them. My purpose why I worked abroad in order to give them a better life and to their studies also.

My current employer is a Hong Kong family. I'm taking care of twins baby from 8 months up to now they are now 2 years & 8 months this Dec 18, 2022. I feed them, I drop to school and pick comeback home to tidy all the messy things and clean all cabinets, dividers and sometimes cook baby food if the cook off sometimes I'm in charge cooking Chinese food, etc. I take care pet also like turtle and dog. Clean the turtle and feed daily, give food to the dog & bring out. Make breakfast to Ma'am & Sir like sandwiches, salad, pancake, congee, etc. Working time 7:30am to 9:30pm.

My previous work in Taiwan for 6 years was taking care a twin babies also from 4 months up to 6 years and look after the elderly grandfather 80 years old going out to the clinic when I'm free if the child in school and 4pm picking up the kids, cook vegetarian food and simple food.


Finished contract
Available from: 2022-11-05


English   Mandarin  

Groceries   Marketing   Teen Care   Pet Care   Elderly care   Cooking   Child Care   Baby Care  

Chinese   Vegetarian  

Car Wash   Gardening  


Mar 2014 - Aug 2020
Babysitter Taiwan
Taiwanese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Elderly Care, Tutoring, Marketing
I have a reference letter

Nov 2020 - Nov 2022
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Pet Care, Gardening