Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Roman Catholic  |  Married  |  45 years old  |  3 kids
Hong Kong  |  11yrs experience

Ref#: 221005gin6382

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Gina Perez, 45 years old. I am now looking for a new employer because incompatibility with old co-worker.

I am from Pangasinan, Philippines. I have 3 kids: 2 sons, 19 years old & 11 years old and 1 daughter, 6 years old. They are now living with my husband in my hometown. My purpose of working here is to provide for the financial need for my family in the Philippines. I want to give good education opportunities for my sons & daughter.

My current employer in Hong Kong family of 4, the parents and 2 kids (9 + 12 years old). I wake up 7am to cook breakfast for the kids, then prepare the breakfast of Ma'am & Sir, then give for food for 2 dogs, washing the dishes. After that, I do the groceries that I need to cook in that day and next other day. My employer like fresh groceries, everyday. When I reach home, I will tidy up the kitchen and all that I buy in grocery. Then I will prepare now the food that I cook for lunch for Ma'am & Sir, also cook the soup medicine for Ma'am everyday. Then afternoon, I'll prepare the snacks of kids, then I'll go down to walk the 2 dogs. Then next I will prepare now the food for dinner, I'll cook 4 dishes + 1 soup every night dinner. After dinner, I'll go down, again the 2 dogs and clean up the kitchen. Usually, I'll go to bed around 9:30pm.

My previous employer since I start here worked here in Hong Kong since 2017 - 2019, then 2020 - 2022 they are all Chinese family.


I am looking with employer with kids, since I love taking care of them. My strong points as a helper is I can communicate well with my employer and can manage my time well. I am hardworking person, honest, patient, trustworthy and friendly person.


If you hire me, I can assure you that I will take good care of your family and you can trust me. Thank you and God bless you!


Terminated / Broke contract
Available from: 2022-10-20



Groceries   Marketing   Teen Care   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Cooking   Elderly care   Child Care  

Chinese   Western  

Car Wash   Housework  


May 2008 - May 2010
Domestic Helper Kuwait
Kuwaiti Family
Duties: Housekeeping, Kids Care

Jun 2012 - Jun 2016
Domestic Helper Singapore
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Marketing

Dec 2017 - Dec 2019
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Marketing

Mar 2020 - Mar 2022
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Elderly Care, Pet Care, Car Washing, Marketing

Aug 2022 - Oct 2022
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Kids Care, Pet Care, Marketing
I have a reference letter