Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Roman Catholic  |  Widowed  |  29 years old  |  2 kids
Hong Kong  |  3yrs experience

Ref#: 221008lal8919

Hi Sir or Madam,


I am Lala Nimer Datario, 29 years old. You can call me Laleigh in short. I am now looking for a new employer because my employer wull have financial problem.


I am from Dilan, Pozorrubio, Pangasinan, Philippines. I have 2 sons, 13 years old and 10 years old. They are now living with my parents in my hometown. My purpose of working here is to provide for my family in the Philippines. I want to give good education opportunities for my sons.


My previous employer is a Hong Kong family of 4, the parents and a pair of twins. I wake up 7am to prepare and cook for breakfast for the family and to send the kids to the school. After that, I do groceries while on the way home. My employer like groceries everyday. When I reached home, I tidy up and clean the house. I usually cook 2 dishes and 1 soup. After dinner, I clean up the kitchen and the rest of the house. I usually go to bed at 8:30pm. I worked for two years to this family. I can do laundry, car washing and I love to cook.


My current employer is a Chinese family of 2, 1 adult and 1 kid girl 6 years old. I wake up at 7am in the morning to prepare breakfast and to send to school. I can do cleaning, groceries, ironing, car washing for 1 time in a week. I usually cooked only for my employer. My situation for my current employer is financial problem. That's why I am looking for an employer who give me opportunity to continue my dreams to my employer. If you hire me Sir/Madam, I will be good, hardworking, trustworthy, obedient, polite and I am respectful person.


Thank you so much Sir/Madam. God bless your family.


Terminated due to relocation/Financial matter/Passed away
Available from: 2022-11-01


English   Cantonese  

Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Child Care   Cooking  

Chinese   Vegetarian   Western  

Car Wash   Housework  


Aug 2019 - Aug 2021
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Car Washing, Marketing
I have a reference letter

Aug 2021 - Oct 2022
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Housekeeping, Kids Care, Pet Care, Car Washing, Marketing