Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Christian  |  Married  |  44 years old  |  4 kids
Philippines  |  5yrs experience

Ref#: 221004res9029

Hi. I'm Rescilyn. I'm 44 years old. I have 4 kids, 2 girls & 2 boys. I am a kids lover. My family also like kids. My personality is I am a hardworking mother, I love cooking also my mother/father's work is a farmer. I have a long patience.

My work before from my 2 previous employer is taking care 2 kids boys, bring and back from school, sending & bring back home from their activities, marketing, cooking in the morning, lunch, dinner, ironing, sewing, sometimes teaching, playing with kids, washing. etc, for my first employer.

And for my 2nd Japanese employer, my work is 1st, takins care newborn baby, feeding milk, bathing, I bring also to the doctor for check-up, bring outside baby to inhale fresh wind & for the sunshine. I know also hoe to feed/give drinking medicine for the baby. My taking care baby is sleep together with me 24/7 hours. I go to shopping also with baby. I cooked Japanese food, Korean, and Filipino food for my Sir, Madam. I can also do ironing at night when the baby sleep.

Actually I love and I like Japanese employer because I know how to speak Japanese language. I'm a flexible women. I am only one girl in my family. I am a kind person also, sometime I make mistake and I need to say sorry. I am a strong person because I came from poor family, so I have a lots of experience in my life when I was young.


I'm independent also, so that's why I am strong. I hope you like me. I will do my best effort if I found a new employer again. Thank you & God bless.


Terminated due to relocation/Financial matter/Passed away
Available from: 2023-11-01


English   Cantonese   Japanese  

Marketing   Groceries   Housekeeping   Cooking   Child Care   Baby Care  

Chinese   Western  

Sewing   First Aid  


Nov 2017 - Nov 2022
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Marketing

Jan 2023 - May 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Japanese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Marketing