Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Married  |  45 years old  |  4 kids
Philippines  |  14yrs experience

Ref#: 221003gre5666

Good day Sir/Madam,

I am Grethel Caceres Esperanza, 45 years old from Philippines. I came from a family oriented. I am married with four (4) children and I have one grand daughter. I am very hardworking person, cheerful lady, a good listener, and love to take care of children, love cooking and baking as it is my passion. I am honest, independent with initiative and proactive. I have worked almost 14 years experience working in Singapore. And it gave me knowledge and taught a lot of to face any obstacles and deal it in a humble way especially working in foreign country as culture shocks to deal with hardworking perseverance needed.

Sir/Madam, if you will hire as your future domestic worker, I will give my 100% honesty and loyalty. I will try my best to do my job as your helper and I am very much willing to learn more as per your instructions. And I am willing to finish my two years finished contract without causing any troubles.

Thank you very much and God bless your family.


First timer in HK
Available from: 2023-01-01



Groceries   Tutoring   Teen Care   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Elderly care   Cooking   Child Care   Baby Care  

Chinese   Japanese   Vegetarian   Western  

Car Wash   Gardening   Baking   Housework  


Apr 2005 - Apr 2009
Domestic Helper Singapore
Singaporean Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Elderly Care, Pet Care, Gardening, Car Washing, Marketing


May 2009 - Jun 2015
Domestic Helper Singapore
American Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Pet Care, Tutoring, Gardening, Car Washing, Marketing
I have a reference letter

Jul 2015 - Oct 2017
Domestic Helper Singapore
Brazilian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Pet Care, Gardening, Marketing
I have a reference letter

Nov 2017 - Jan 2020
Domestic Helper Singapore
Asian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Pet Care, Gardening, Marketing
I have a reference letter