Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Christian  |  Single  |  29 years old
Hong Kong  |  5yrs experience

Ref#: 221002reg1123

Hi! Good day! Sir/Ma'am,

I am Regine Febria, 29 years old. You can call me Gen for short. I was graduated BS in Information Technology at Bukidnon State University in 2013. I live in Kapalong, Davao del Norte. I am single, no kids and were siblings of the family which is I'm the eldest.

My previous work/experience. I've become a cashier to a certain mall of the Philippines before I decided to go abroad and worked as a domestic helper in Saudi Arabia in 2016. I've worked there almost 4 years. My duties assigned were to take care 3 teenager, 1 children and the mother but sometimes the grandmother from Turkey after surgery she went back to Saudi for recovery but not quite long. Most of time, I do house chores, prepared their snacks/meals and do office works when my employer travelled to other country so I do inventory and if we have events/exhibitions since she was a Abaya designer so I go with her to travel to Riyadh. We sell her designs. She trusted me all things at home and important things, her kids to me.

And now, I work here in Hong Kong in a Japanese family, 3 members, 2 adults and 1 kid so I do housechores, tidy and clean everything, sanitize everything since it's covid. Pick up kids from school bus and send her to other activities. I don't cook nor do market. I just assist them to prepare the meal and cooking.

I am now looking for a new employer because my employer don't need helper due to the kid is quite independent. I can do tutoring, playing with the kids, and wanted to learn how to cook Japanese foods. I really love kids and dogs. I can assure you that you can rely on me and trust me. I will do my best to provide your expectation if ever you hire me.
Thank you and God Bless you!


Finished contract
Available from: 2022-11-20


English   Arabic  

Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Teen Care   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Cooking   Child Care  

Middle East   Asian   Cook pork   Vegetarian   Western  

First Aid   Sewing   Housework   Computer   Gardening  


Dec 2016 - Jan 2020
Domestic Helper Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Pet Care,Tutoring, Marketing

Dec 2020 - Nov 2022
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Japanese Family
Duties: Housekeeping, Kids Care, Pet Care, Tutoring