Home > Helpers >

Jay Jay

Jay Jay

Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Single  |  34 years old  |  1 kids
Hong Kong  |  2yrs experience

Ref#: 220929jay9376

Hi Sir/Ma'am,

I am Jay Jay Acejo, 34 years old. You can call me Joy is short. Currently in Hong Kong looking for new employer.

I am from Benito Soliven, Isabela, Philippines. My hometown, my birth place. My hometown knows as the biggest province of the Philippines and biggest supplier of corn and rice. I have 1 daughter, 14 years old. She's living with her aunt. My purpose here is to provide for my family and support my mother. I'm supporting also my niece for her college. I'm building my own house for now. I am the breadwinner of the family. I'm also supporting my sister financial for her processing to Hong Kong.


My current employer is a Hong Kong family of 3. 1 couple and 4 years old boy. I wake up at 6am to prepare his breakfast until 7:30am, and to send him at school. After that I have 1 car to car wash, When I done car wash, I tidy up and clean the house. Before I pick up the kid, I will cook first the lunch. After lunch with the kid, we do the assignment and play piano. While his playing I'm cleaning the room of madam. At 6pm, I am preparing dinner. Usually I cook 3 dishes for them. My little kid always want fried rice that I made and very much he like it even my spaghetti. After dinner, I will clean up the kitchen and mop again the floor. We do little time for reading books/story books. I usually go to bed at 9:30pm.

I also have experience with Arab family with kids and Hong Kong with elderly.

I am looking for employer with kid since I love the kids to play with and teach them. My strong points as a helper is I can communicate well with my employer and very much independent to do household chores. I am willing to learn and improve myself more as per my employer's request. If you hire me, I can assure and promise that I will take good care of your family especially the kids and I will treat as my own.


Terminated / Broke contract
Available from: 2022-09-24



Pet Care   Tutoring   Teen Care   Housekeeping   Elderly care   Child Care   Cooking  

Vegetarian   Chinese  

First Aid   Gardening   Car Wash   Housework   Baking   Sewing   Caregiver  


Apr 2013 - May 2015
Domestic Helper Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care, Elderly Care, Tutoring

Jan 2020 - Jan 2022
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Pet Care, Tutoring, Gardening, Car Washing, Marketing

Jan 2022 - Sep 2022
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Chinese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Elderly Care, Gardening