Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  J.W. Org.  |  Single  |  32 years old
Hong Kong  |  4yrs experience

Ref#: 220927ron7446

Hi Sir or Madam,

I'm Ronalyn Sayson, 33 years old. You can call me Rona.

I am now looking for a new employer because my employer is expecting a newborn baby so I didn't renew with them.

I am from Lamao, Bucloc, Abra, Philippines. I'm still single but not yet ready to have own family. My purpose of working here is to provide for my family needs especially my mother's medication. My current employer is a Hong Kong family of 3; I wake up at 6:30am to prepare my employer's breakfast, clean the living room, wash clothes. After the baby wake up, I do always taking taking of the baby needs but still do household chores. I do cooking while the baby is sleeping after my boss come home. I make sure everything is clean and tidy.

I also have previous experiences with an Indian family 4 adults and I try to work overseas like Malaysia vegetarian family of 4 people.

I am looking for a new employer which is loving. My strong point if the employer is loving, I will do my best to do my job and give the loyalty for them.

If you hire me, I can assure you that I will take good care of your family and able to trust me very well.


Finished contract
Available from: 2022-10-01



Groceries   Marketing   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Elderly care   Cooking   Baby Care  

Western   Chinese  

Car Wash   Housework  


Oct 2016 - Oct 2018
Domestic Helper Malaysia
Malaysian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Marketing

Oct 2018 - Oct 2020
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Indian Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Elderly Care

Oct 2020 - Sep 2022
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Housekeeping, Baby Care