Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Single  |  44 years old  |  2 kids
Hong Kong  |  5yrs experience

Ref#: 220925cla1530

Hi Sir or Madam

I am Clarissa Corcelles 44 years old. You can call me Rissa in short. I am now looking for a new employer because I'm terminated without any reason but in good terms.

I'm from Malabon in Manila. I have 2 children. My son is 22 years old and my daughter is 20 years old. They are living by themselves because they are grown ups already. My purpose of working here is to provide for my children and my mom. I want to give good education opportunities for my children.

My current employer is a Hong Kong family. 2 adults and girl and boy. I wake 6am to cook breakfast for the family and send the kids to the school. After that I do the groceries while on the way home. I tidy up and clean the house. Prepare lunch for the kids and pick up again in school. After eat lunch I make sure they do the homework. And after do the homework I feed them their snack. And I do other things I need to do at home. 6pm I need to prepare dinner. Usually I cook 4 dishes, soup, steam fish, vegetable, meat. I clean up the kitchen and rest of the house.

I also have previous experiences with Arabic family in Dubai. I take care of 2 kids. I work for them for 3 years.

If you hire me, I can assure you that I will take care of your family and you can trust me.

I am looking forward to seeing you soon.

Thank you and God bless you!


Available from: 2022-09-24



Groceries   Marketing   Teen Care   Pet Care   Housekeeping   Cooking   Child Care   Baby Care  

Chinese   Middle East  



Aug 2013 - Sep 2016
Domestic Helper United
Arab Emirates
Middle East Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Elderly Care, Pet Care

Jan 2017 - Sep 2022
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Baby Care, Kids Care, Elderly Care, Pet Care, Car Washing, Marketing
I have a reference letter