Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Catholic  |  Separated  |  34 years old  |  2 kids
Hong Kong  |  2yrs experience

Ref#: 220925ros2832

I am Rosalyn Andrada 34 years old, from Philippines. I am a single mother with 2 kids age 5 and 9 years old.

Currently working for a Chinese family. I didn't renew my contract to them because I don't have a private room. And I work 20 hours for some days, visit their friends, family. I started working at 6:15am - 11:00pm. At 6:30am I start to prepare their breakfast and wake up the kids also brush their teeth (the 7 years old). 8:45 clean the house. After clean the house, I go to the market and prepare for lunch and dinner. My employer will pick up the kids. And sometime I pick up the kids. When they arrive I just change their clothes and do their homework. After that I will play with them and reading a story. 3:00pm I bath them. And cut some fruits. And play with them. 5:00pm prepare for dinner. 6:00pm they eat their dinner and they finish 8:00pm or 9:00pm. After dinner, I wash the plates, and mop the follow and I will bush their teeth 10:30 or 11:00pm. It's time to sleep. By Friday and Saturday. I wake up 7:30 prepare the things we needed going to friend house all family house. And we stay long in their family house. I work more then 20 hours Friday and Saturday.

In my previous work, I have arrived here in Hong Kong October 30, 2020. Until November 26, 2020. I decided to break my contract to my previous employer just because I save their kid, his hand will get hurt when he push the main door just to say goodbye to his father. Sad to say my finger got hurt and they didn't let me to go see doctor. And also I don't have a private room.


Finished contract
Available from: 2023-02-17



Tutoring   Housekeeping   Cooking   Child Care   Baby Care  


Computer   Housework   Swimming  


Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care

Feb 2021 - Jan 2023
Domestic Helper Hong Kong
HongKongese Family
Duties: Cooking, Housekeeping, Kids Care