Home > Helpers >



Filipino  |  Christian  |  Married  |  49 years old  |  2 kids
Hong Kong  |  9yrs experience

Ref#: 220806lel5019

I am LELINA NOVELYN Married with two children's both girls They are living in Philippines. M y elder daughter is 27 yrs old a masteral degree of education ,a science teacher My youngest daughter is 19 yrs of age A 2nd year college, taking a degree course of Bachel or of science in criminology My husband is an ex military I am a college graduate in Bachelor of science in HOME technology 49 yrs of age I am a born again Christian full gospel I started working as an overseas filipino workers sinc e 2003 middle east for 6 yrs and 9 yrs in hongkong I am a hard working. Honest GOD'S fear ing Optimistic and a prayerfull woman , I love children's I love pets too I love cooking I treat my working experience as a best learni ngs, not just to earned but to learned more, Experience is the best learning , Thank you sir /ma'am, Hope and pray that you may choose me and can fit to the work into your good family May t he good LORD bless and keep your family in good health and wealth Thank you GOD BLESS YOU


Terminated / Broke contract
Available from: 2022-08-28


English   Arabic  

Pet Care   Groceries   Marketing   Tutoring   Teen Care   Housekeeping   Elderly care   Cooking   Child Care   Baby Care  

Middle East   Chinese   Vegetarian   Western  

Housework   Sewing   Baking   Car Wash   First Aid   Gardening  


Oct 2018 - Oct 2020 Domestic Helper Hong Kong Chinese Family Duties: Cooking,Housekeeping,Baby Care,Pet Care,Gardening


Nov 2020 - May 2021 Domestic Helper Hong Kong Chinese Family Duties: Cooking,Housekeeping,Marketing


Jun 2021 - Jul 2022 Domestic Helper Hong Kong HongKongese Family Duties: Cooking,Housekeeping,Kids Care,Tutoring,Marketing